linkedinblackbluetransparent

French English

CPV logo transparentOUR TEAM


CPV is a firm exclusively dedicated to the Supply Chain, combining pragmatic experts with complementary experiences. They all have a dual competence of the industrial and distribution sectors in operational and strategic management positions.

Our niche: bring you new ideas and be a force for proposals in innovative solutions.

Pierre CORRE - Associate Consultant - President

PC

Pierre Corre has more than 25 years of experience in Supply Chain through a path combining operational, consulting and training in the sectors of distribution, industry and logistics.

At CPV Associés, Pierre is directly involved in a large number of assignments for supply chain improvement and transformation studies, consulting and operational audit, industrial and logistics management plans, improvement of warehouse / LEAN management performance and management programs. training.

Before founding CPV Associés in 2004, Pierre Corre was, within the Supply Chain Department of the Carrefour Group, Director of Supply Chain Studies & Development in France (Referential, Procurement, Operational Logistics and Transport) then at European.

Previously, he worked at Coca-Cola Entreprise as an IT manager in the industrial & logistics department and in the development of Supply Chain IT solutions at a publisher and as an independent consultant for various distributors and logistics providers.

Julien DARTHOUT - Associate Consultant - General Manager

JD
After a Master of Economics and Management at the Sorbonne followed by a specialization in logistics management at CRET-LOG, Julien began his career in the Carrefour group as a project manager to design and develop the development strategy. "within logistics organizations in France.

It contributes to the development of studies and services related to sustainable development issues within logistics operations. It also ensures the development of collaborative logistics projects.He is also Associate Professor at the University of Aix-Marseille.

Julien is also general delegate of CLUB DEMETER.

Jean-Marie PICARD - Consultant


JMP
Jean-Marie has headed the purchasing and logistics departments of industrial food companies (Quaker Oats, Coca Cola Entreprise) as well as the Carrefour Group's food and non-food supply chain France and Europe.

Co-founder of CPV associated in 2004, he teaches at the University of Aix-Marseille as Associate Professor.

Within the firm, he leads the missions of strategies and logistical organizations
.

Raphaël HEBENSTREIT - Consultant

RH

After a Bachelor's degree in International Business at the American Business School of Paris, Raphael followed a Master 2 Logistics, Marketing & Distribution at the University Paris 1 Panthéon-Sorbonne.


Raphaël joined CPV Associés in 2016 and participates in missions related to the optimization of logistics plans, transport tenders and training programs. Bilingual in English, he is also a specialist in data analysis for CPV Associés.

Victor RAWYLER - Consultant

VR

After obtaining an 1 Master in Logistics and Transport at the University of Le Havre, Victor completed his training at the 2 Logistics, Marketing & Distribution Master at the Paris 1 Panthéon-Sorbonne University.

Victor joined CPV Associés in 2017 and participates in a large part in missions in relation with the members of the Demeter Club, on various projects related to transport.

French English

CPV logo transparentNOTRE EQUIPE


CPV est un cabinet exclusivement dédié à la Supply-Chain, associant des experts pragmatiques aux expériences complémentaires. Ils possèdent tous une double compétence des secteurs industriels et de la distribution à des postes de direction opérationnelle et stratégique.

Notre créneau : Vous apporter des idées nouvelles et être force de proposition en solutions innovantes.

 

Pierre CORRE - Consultant Associé - Président

PC

Pierre Corre a plus de 25 ans d'expérience en Supply Chain au travers d’un parcours associant l’opérationnel, le conseil et la formation dans les secteurs de la distribution, de l’industrie et de la prestation logistique.

Chez CPV Associés, Pierre est directement engagé dans un grand nombre de missions d’étude d’amélioration & de transformation de la Supply-Chain, conseil et audit opérationnel, schémas directeurs industriels & logistiques, amélioration des performances entrepôt/LEAN management et programmes de formation.

Avant de fonder CPV Associés en 2004, Pierre Corre était, au sein de la direction Supply-Chain du groupe Carrefour, directeur du service Etudes & développements des systèmes Supply-Chain en France (Référentiel, Approvisionnement, logistique opérationnelle et transport) puis au niveau Européen.

Auparavant, il a travaillé chez Coca-Cola Entreprise en tant que responsable informatique du département industriel & logistique et au développement de solutions informatiques Supply-Chain chez un éditeur et en tant que consultant indépendant pour différents distributeurs et prestataires logistiques.

Julien DARTHOUT - Consultant Associé - Directeur Général

JD
Après une Maîtrise d'Economie et Gestion à la Sorbonne suivie d'une spécialisation en management logistique au CRET-LOG, Julien a débuté son parcours professionnel au sein du groupe Carrefour  en tant que chef de projet pour notamment concevoir et développer la stratégie "développement durable" au sein des organisations logistiques en France. 

Il contribue au développement des études et des prestations liées aux enjeux développement durable au sein des opérations logistiques. Il assure par ailleurs le développement de projets logistiques collaboratifs.Il est également Maître de conférences Associé au sein de l’université d’Aix-Marseille.

Julien est par ailleurs délégué général du CLUB DEMETER.

Jean-Marie PICARD - Consultant


JMP   
Jean-Marie a dirigé les départements Achats et Logistique d’entreprises industrielles agroalimentaires (Quaker Oats, Coca Cola Entreprise) ainsi que les départements Supply Chain alimentaire et non-alimentaire France puis Europe du Groupe Carrefour. 

Co-fondateur de CPV associés en 2004, il enseigne à l’Université d’Aix-Marseille en tant que Professeur-associé.
 
Au sein du cabinet, il mène les missions de stratégies et d’organisations logistiques
.

Raphaël HEBENSTREIT - Consultant

RH

Après un Bachelor en Commerce International à l'American Business School of Paris, Raphaël a suivi un Master 2 Logistique, Marketing &   Distribution à l'Université Paris 1 Panthéon-Sorbonne.


Raphaël a rejoint CPV Associés en 2016 et participe à des missions liées à l'optimisation de schémas logistiques, aux appels d'offres transport ainsi qu'aux programmes de formation. Bilingue anglais, il est également spécialiste des analyses de données pour CPV Associés.

Victor RAWYLER - Consultant

VR

Suite à l’obtention d’un master 1 en Logistique et transports à l’université du Havre, Victor a terminé sa formation au sein du Master 2 Logistique, Marketing & Distribution de l’université Paris 1 Panthéon-Sorbonne.

Victor a rejoint CPV Associés en 2017 et participe en majeure partie à des missions en relation avec les adhérents du Club Déméter, sur des projets variés liés au transport.