linkedinblackbluetransparent

French English

CPV logo transparentLOGISTICS PROVIDERS

Thanks to the various field experiences of its consultants, CPV Associés proactively and effectively supports logistics providers in the realization of their transformation or re-engineering projects.

Our strengths lie not only in a thorough knowledge of warehouse processes but also in an understanding of the expectations of industrial customers and / or distributors, constantly fed by our various interventions.

Examples of missions carried out:

  • Accompanying a service provider wishing to propose a innovative logistic model for a sector in transformation: design of a long-term service offer based on a concept of mutualisation and promoting the massification of transport.

  • Development, at the request of a provider, of a LEAN approach applied to logistics operations : Participatory workshop facilitation, identification of optimization actions with earnings encryption and constitution of a personalized toolbox to initiate a process of continuous improvement in the field.

  • Definition of a method of evaluation and labeling concerning the use, knowledge and training of warehouse WMS users provided by a distributor. The validated method aims to standardize the use of the software on all of the distributor's sites, as well as to deploy the best practices identified.

  • Realization of a satisfaction survey customers of a logistics provider: management of the questionnaire and its administration, data processing and analysis, recommendations and action plan.

  • Development of a environmental management tool dedicated to warehouses, listing about fifty sustainable development actions deployable by all site managers of the logistics provider in France. Realization of the greenhouse gas emissions report on the whole activity.

Learn more about our achievements and our skills

Our clients : See our customers

French English

CPV logo transparentPRESTATION LOGISTIQUE

CPV Associés, grâce aux différentes expériences terrain de ses consultants, accompagne de manière pro-active et efficace les acteurs de la prestation logistique, dans la concrétisation de leurs projets de transformation ou de re-engineering.

Nos points forts reposent non seulement sur une connaissance approfondie des process entrepôts mais également sur une compréhension des attentes clients industriels et/ou distributeurs constamment alimentée par nos diverses interventions.

Exemples de missions menées :

  •         Accompagnement d’un prestataire souhaitant proposer un modèle logistique innovant pour une filière en transformation : conception d’une offre de prestation pérenne axée sur un concept de mutualisation et valorisant la massification du transport.

  •     Développement, à la demande d’un prestataire, d’une démarche LEAN appliquée aux opérations logistiques : animation d’ateliers participatifs, identification d’actions d’optimisation avec chiffrage des gains et constitution une boîte à outils personnalisée pour engager un processus d’amélioration continue sur le terrain.

  •     Définition d’une méthode d’évaluation et de labellisation portant sur l’utilisation, la connaissance et la formation des utilisateurs de l’outil WMS des entrepôts prestés d’un distributeur. La méthode validée vise à uniformiser l’utilisation du logiciel sur l’ensemble des sites du distributeur, ainsi qu’à déployer les bonnes pratiques identifiées.

  •     Réalisation d’une enquête de satisfaction des clients d’un prestataire logistique : gestion du questionnaire et de son administration, traitement et analyse des données, recommandations et plan d’actions.

  •      Développement d’un outil de gestion environnementale dédié aux entrepôts, recensant une cinquantaine d’actions développement durable déployables par tous les responsables de site du prestataire logistique en France. Réalisation du bilan des émissions de gaz à effet de serre sur l’ensemble de l’activité.

En savoir plus sur nos réalisations et nos compétences

Nos clients :  Voir nos clients